drawing: first star

 

firststardrawing3

Just a simple drawing I did this evening, inspired by spring blossoms and the mild weather we have at the moment. Sadly our scanner doesn’t agree with me on the saturation of the sky, I’ll try and see if taking a picture with a camera by daylight tomorrow will work better. For a moment I wanted to draw the whole constellation of Orion, but then I decided I was too tired and lazy ^^” Maybe next time. I really need to get back to creating more art, even if it is just random doodling.

What do you think?

