Voyager: You are my Sunshine

Music and Star Trek again. This time a real scene from Star Trek: Voyager. A former Borg and a hologram singing a duet – oh, the sweet randomness of science fiction. Even though I sort of dislike both Seven of Nine and the Doctor (he must be one of the most annoying holograms ever, gah) I have to admit that this is a wonderful scene.

Whenever I’ll be done with this annoying term paper I’ll just wrap myself in a blanket and glue myself to a screen to re-watch some good old TNG and Voyager. Take that, Mr Talmy and friends. I’ll just pretend I’m studying alien languages, hoping they don’t express locomotion at all.

 

 

 

What do you think?

