university graffiti: “me no study, me no care”

P1310118.resized

That’s why I keep a small camera in my backpack! Somehow the focus of our bathroom stall conversation (which hat started before I first came to our university) switched from conspiracy theories and politics to life advise (both serious and not so serious) and other randomness … the last two lines once read “me no cry / me go marry another guy” before someone removed the piece of tape the first words had been written on. I like trains, too.

2 thoughts on “university graffiti: “me no study, me no care”

What do you think?

