Have a Toothless doodle

P1310198.resized

I’m frustrated right now, like this: (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻        (╯°□°)╯︵ /(.□. \)

But looking at the Toothless doodle I made this noon makes me feel better. Drawn without reference on the backside of a sheet in my notepad. Last real class at university. But my master’s thesis sucks, according to examiner #2. One month left and I’m supposed to do everything different than I do now and blah blah. So yes …  *looking at Toothless again*

And obviously I suck at drawing wings in perspective.

What do you think?

