master’s thesis update: three more nights!

So I’ve only got three nights left and there is so much to write! At the moment I’m only able to function somewhat normally on a mix of caffeine and valerian, because otherwise I fall asleep (without anything) or either run around in a manic-creative mood or get really bad anxiety/panic attacks (both on caffeine, depending on current depression level). Overall I’m rather jumpy these days. Yuck.

I’m looking forward to going to capoeira class again without feeling guilty about not being at my desk again! And to sleeping at normal times.

One thought on “master’s thesis update: three more nights!

What do you think?

