master’s thesis update: up and away

I handed in my thesis last Thursday! Finishing it was only made possible by a lack of sleep and lots of energy drinks, but I made it, though barely. The following days I felt very sick, tired, and cold.

A little over two weeks to the oral exam, then I’ll be free and should look for a job – I won’t be able to work in my current mini-job at university after they send me my certificate (which should happen in early summer) because I need to be enrolled for that position.

One thought on “master’s thesis update: up and away

What do you think?

