Random Capoeira Content

I wanted to share another inspirational capoeira video with you, but it’s not available in my country anymore without a detour. If you want to have a go at trying to watch it, you can click here.

Meanwhile, have this rather accurate description of view points:

Well, okay, my family doesn’t think I’m in some street gang. But the last picture somewhat sums up what I look like when trying to do advanced movements and not having the strenght to come back into a standing position.

What do you think?

