Eyes and Exciting News!

Recently I’ve been asked again about my eyes, whether I have two different colours or what.
The short answer: I have sectoral heterochromia in my left eye. Before I recently learnt the word I always told people it was like a small birthmark, just in the iris. So one of my eyes is completely of this weird, changing blueish-grey colour that looks different everyday, the other one has a brownish section.
IMG_0992.resized

I’m really excited right now – I’ll start a new job on Monday! My first real full time job! Luckily I don’t have to move to a different city. I’ll be working in a language project for an internet company. I won’t tell more because I’ll have to sign a NDA and whatever, but yeah, totally excited and a little bit scared.

What do you think?

