Are you going to watch the Perseid meteors tonight?

These nights it’s possible watch this year’s Perseid Meteor Shower. If the clouds are gone by then I’ll try to be on the roof for a while and hopefully I’ll see some shooting stars. A few nights ago I saw a single meteor already and it made me happy – it had been a long time since the last time I had seen one.

http://www.northampton-news-hp.co.uk/Tonight-best-night-view-Perseid-Meteor-Shower/story-22516054-detail/story.html

Will you go outside tonight to watch this sky show?

 

What do you think?

